Reviews

Our pupils love us. So much so that they go online and leave our instructors amazing reviews once they’ve passed their driving test.

Could you be next?

Facebook

RELAX Driving School
4.8
Based on 83 reviews
powered by Facebook
Lewis Oberhansli
Lewis Oberhansli
2022-07-28T17:15:28+0000
I passed first time with Vince today. Amazing instructor would highly recommend, patient, friendly and knowledgable. He... explains everything clearly and calms your nerves every lesson, highly highly recommend for learners!read more
Shannon Ross
Shannon Ross
2022-07-26T09:09:58+0000
I passed first time with Vince, an excellent instructor, highly recommended, he has all the knowledge and patience and... definitely made me feel a lot calmer about my test, very good prices and easily contactable. Will deffo be passing his information on to others.Thank you for teaching me and helping me pass, here comes my freedom! xread more
Jack Arbery
Jack Arbery
2022-03-17T13:19:12+0000
Learnt to drive with Vince, would highly recommend passed both theory and practical first time. Rate 5/5!!
Ollie Crawford
Ollie Crawford
2021-12-06T16:59:11+0000
Today I passed my driving test first time I have been learning to drive with Vince. I would definitely recommend using... relax driving for an instructor; very reliable and easy to organise lessons. Vince was always very helpful, friendly and a overall good instructor. I never had any issues and generally enjoyed the experience. Never had any problems if couldn’t make a lesson would rearrange for another suitable for the both of us. Many thanks all the bestread more
Dan Venner
Dan Venner
2021-08-27T22:01:32+0000
Highly recommended RELAX DRIVING SCHOOL. I failed first time "silly mistake" but with the help from VINCE and JAY I... mannaged to pass second time! I had my test booked begining of this year, due to the pandemic I was struggling to find a driving instructor and mannaged to get in touch with Vince, started off with a driving assesment rather than a lesson due to me having previous lessons with previous instructors and my test already book. I failed first time but got me booked in straight away with the next available slot. I then had one or 2 lessons with Jay "new car to me" gave me the all clear I was ready and I passed in April! Don't waist time and they really are there to help you!☺️ if you get Jay or vince as a driving instructor I really do think you are very lucky🤣! Thank you guys.read more
Nick Owen
Nick Owen
2021-07-24T18:46:34+0000
I had Jay as my driving instructor last year and he was amazing got me to my driving test quick and with first time... pass and only minors . Jay is really helpful he listen to what you may struggle with and helps you find a solution that fits for you Thank you Jayread more
Keren Beasley
Keren Beasley
2021-07-11T22:10:08+0000
Holly had lessons with Jay & passed first time with no minors. Holly had less than ten lessons & found Jay to be... really encouraging & he assessed her driving abilities really well.read more
Kris Evans
Kris Evans
2021-07-10T10:04:35+0000
Jay was very encouraging and clear in his instruction, making it easy for my daughter to learn and pass first time.
Phoebe Gane
Phoebe Gane
2021-07-10T09:24:17+0000
Passed really fast after moving from a different driving instructor and Jay had me passed in no time. Very efficient... and no time was ever wasted. Thank you for your helpread more
Rob Mason-Rowe
Rob Mason-Rowe
2021-07-10T09:19:46+0000
I have been having lessons with Jay for a few months now and he has already got me to test standard. I was nervous to... begin with due to a bad driving lesson experience with another company and he made sure he did everything he could to counter that and get me to a stage where I love driving and look forward to each lesson. He's been great with my busy work and university schedule and makes sure lessons are designed around what I need to learn so lessons are not wasted. Overall, would highly recommend Jay and Relax as a company!read more
Molly Griffin
Molly Griffin
2021-06-22T15:10:49+0000
I passed my test today and have Vince to thank. He was amazing, made me feel comfortable and able to enjoy learning to... drive. Couldn’t recommend a better instructor! Thank you so much!!read more
Lianne Morse
Lianne Morse
2021-06-20T07:38:27+0000
Superb instructor! Supported my Son to pass first time with only two blocks of 10hr lessons. Accurately assessed his... learning needs and at a pace that suited my Son. Highly recommend. Will be pre booking my younger Son in 2023!read more
Lewis Morse
Lewis Morse
2021-06-19T08:31:35+0000
Passed my theory and practical first time thanks to Vince, very supportive instructor would highly recommend! Cheers... Vince👍🏻read more
Connor Churchill
Connor Churchill
2021-06-18T11:54:57+0000
Vince was an amazing instructor and was so easy to learn with. Really easy guy to get along with and I will miss our... weekly catch ups haha 100% recommend.read more
George England
George England
2020-09-29T23:54:41+0000
I was learning to drive with Vince. I would definitely recommend using relax driving for an instructor; very reliable... and easy to organise lessons. Vince was always very helpful, friendly and a overall good instructor. I never had any issues and generally enjoyed the experience.read more
Ella Burchill
Ella Burchill
2020-09-29T17:39:04+0000
Learnt with Vince - highly recommended! Had a great time whilst learning 🙂
Emily Cullen
Emily Cullen
2020-09-08T21:11:04+0000
I learnt to drive with Vince and had such a great experience he was very kind and always positive towards my driving i... managed to pass my driving test 1st time with not many lessons thanks to him. Highly recommendread more
Anisha Matharu
Anisha Matharu
2020-09-01T19:43:52+0000
I started learning to drive as soon as I could, and after a bad experience with a different driving instructor was... recommended Vince by a friend. Enjoyed our chats while out and about. Passed both my theory and practical first time.read more
Mitchell Dann
Mitchell Dann
2020-02-03T16:26:03+0000
Would highly recommend vince as I only had 9 lessons and passed first time. His advice and encouragement was amazing... and would like to thank him for that.read more
Next Reviews

Google

GOOD
5 reviews on
Larissa Royal
Larissa Royal
2022-03-04
Passed first time!!!!
Read more
Quaid Walsh
Quaid Walsh
2022-02-03
Brilliant and friendly service. I had my lessons with Vince very helpful and happy to answer questions would recommend.
Read more
Elliot Morse
Elliot Morse
2021-06-20
Superb instructor! Supported my Son to pass first time with only two blocks of 10hr lessons. Accurately assessed his learning needs and at a pace that suited my Son. Highly recommend. Will be pre booking my younger Son in 2023!
Read more
Mark H
Mark H
2016-01-19
Vince from Relax Driving School was very friendly, patient and professional, I took advantage of the offer which was great value and was really pleased with how much confidence I gained and knowledge learnt when driving. Arranging slots to meet was really flexible and easy either by phone call or text. Highly recommended, will tell friends.
Read more